Plan Your Visit

T-Mobile Center is Kansas City’s home for live entertainment and sporting events. Anchor to more than $6 billion of reinvestment in a revitalized downtown Kansas City, the award-winning venue has welcomed more than 11 million guests.

An energetic city forged by a rich history, Kansas City is known for live entertainment, enthusiasm for sports & eclectic cuisine including world-famous barbecue, thriving arts scene, jazz heritage and fountains.

Upcoming Events

CANCELED

Five Finger Death Punch

with special guests Papa Roach, I Prevail and Ice Nine Kills

Event Starts 6:00 PM
POSTPONED

The Lumineers

with Special Guests Gregory Alan Isakov and Daniel Rodriguez

Event Starts 7:00 PM
POSTPONED

Cher

with special guests Nile Rodgers & CHIC

Saturday | Dec 19, 2020

Nebraska vs K-State

On Sale TBAMore Information
Wednesday | Mar 10, 2021

Big 12 Men's Basketball Championship

On Sale TBAMore Information
Thursday | Mar 11, 2021

Big 12 Men's Basketball Championship

On Sale TBAMore Information
Saturday | Mar 13, 2021

Big 12 Men's Basketball Championship

On Sale TBAMore Information
Mar 20 - 21, 2021

PBR: Professional Bull Riding

On Sale TBAMore Information
Saturday | Apr 3, 2021

RESCHEDULED: Lauren Daigle

with special guest JOHNNYSWIM

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Apr 10, 2021

Grupo Firme

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Apr 23, 2021

RESCHEDULED: Kane Brown

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | June 16, 2021

RESCHEDULED: Justin Bieber

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | June 26, 2021

RESCHEDULED: Impractical Jokers

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | July 1, 2021

RESCHEDULED: Halsey

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | July 7, 2021

RESCHEDULED: Rage Against The Machine

with special guest Run The Jewels

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 7, 2021

RESCHEDULED: Megadeth and Lamb of God

with Special Guests Trivium and In Flames

Event Starts 6:00 PM