Plan Your Visit

T-Mobile Center is Kansas City’s home for live entertainment and sporting events.

Anchor to more than $8 billion of reinvestment in a revitalized downtown Kansas City, the award-winning venue has welcomed more than 12 million guests since opening in 2007.

An energetic city forged by a rich history, Kansas City is known for live entertainment, enthusiasm for sports & eclectic cuisine including world-famous barbecue, thriving arts scene, jazz heritage and fountains.

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Aug 7, 2021

Megadeth and Lamb of God

with Special Guests Trivium and In Flames

Time 6:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 16, 2021

Kane Brown

with Special Guests Restless Road, Chris Lane and Russell Dickerson

Time 7:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 26, 2021

Lauren Daigle

Time 7:30 PM
Saturday | Oct 9, 2021

Marc Anthony

Time 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 12, 2021

GOLD OVER AMERICA TOUR

Time 7:30 PM
On Sale TBAMore Information
Saturday | Oct 16, 2021

Andrea Bocelli

Time 7:30 PM
Friday | Oct 29, 2021

Grupo Firme

Time 8:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 31, 2021

Dude Perfect

Time 5:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 14, 2021

Dan + Shay

with Special Guests The Band Camino and Ingrid Andress

Time 7:00 PM
Nov 22 - 23, 2021

Hall of Fame Classic

Arkansas, Cincinnati, Illinois and Kansas State

On Sale TBAMore Information
Saturday | Dec 18, 2021

Impractical Jokers

Time 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Feb 1, 2022

Elton John

Time 8:00 PM
Friday | Feb 18, 2022

Eric Church

Time 8:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 19, 2022

The Weeknd

Time 7:00 PM
POSTPONED

The Lumineers

with Special Guests Gregory Alan Isakov and Daniel Rodriguez

Wednesday | May 4, 2022

RESCHEDULED: Justin Bieber

Time 7:30 PM
Wednesday | May 18, 2022

RESCHEDULED: Rage Against The Machine

with special guest Run The Jewels

Time 8:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 3, 2022

RESCHEDULED: Roger Waters

Time 7:00 PM