Plan Your Visit

T-Mobile Center is Kansas City’s home for live entertainment and sporting events.

Anchor to more than $8 billion of reinvestment in a revitalized downtown Kansas City, the award-winning venue has welcomed more than 12 million guests since opening in 2007.

An energetic city forged by a rich history, Kansas City is known for live entertainment, enthusiasm for sports & eclectic cuisine including world-famous barbecue, thriving arts scene, jazz heritage and fountains.

T-Mobile Center is a fully cash-free venue. Guests may purchase concessions and merchandise with debit and credit cards, including major contactless and mobile payment methods.

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Nov 26, 2022

for KING + COUNTRY

Time 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Nov 29, 2022

Five Finger Death Punch + Brantley Gilbert

with special guest Cory Marks

Time 6:30 PM
Saturday | Dec 17, 2022

Nebraska vs Kansas State

Time 6:00 PM
Monday | Dec 26, 2022

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Time 3:00 PM
Friday | Feb 3, 2023

The Judds

Time 7:30 PM
Saturday | Feb 18, 2023

Bruce Springsteen

Time 8:00 PM
Friday | Mar 3, 2023

Winter Jam

We The Kingdom, Jeremy Camp, Andy Mineo, Anne Wilson & more

Time 7:00 PM
Friday | Mar 17, 2023

WWE Friday Night Smackdown

Time 6:45 PM
Saturday | Mar 18, 2023

Blake Shelton

with special guests Carly Pearce and Jackson Dean

Time 7:00 PM
Friday | May 19, 2023

Thomas Rhett

with Cole Swindell and Nate Smith

Time 7:30 PM
Saturday | June 3, 2023

Big Slick

Time 8:00 PM
On Sale TBAMore Information
Wednesday | July 19, 2023

Shania Twain

with special guest Mickey Guyton

Time 7:30 PM
Thursday | July 27, 2023

Dude Perfect

Time 7:00 PM
On Sale SoonMore Information